Personnel Directory

 

Sales Contacts: 

General Address: mtssales@montaguetool.com

Bill Oswald, Store Manager, ext#20 woswald@montaguetool.com

Joe Bonavita  Counter Sales  Ext 19  email jbonavita@montaguetool.com

Melanie Kardos  Ext 18  email mkardos@montaguetool.com

Robert Romyns  Sr. Account Manager  Ext 11   rromyns@montaguetool.com

Gerald Storms Sr. Account Manager  gstorms@montaguetool.com

 

 

Equipment Parts &Service: 

Terry O’Donnell,  Service Manager. , ext#21 service@montaguetool.com

Adam Medaugh   Sr. Service Tech,    Ext 28   service@montaguetool.com

Mike Hicks Ext 28   service@montaguetool.com

Management &Operations:

Thomas Meyer, President ext #12 temeyer@gmail.com

Judy Zernhelt  Controller  Ext 14  email jzernhelt@montaguetool.com

Mike Kuen  Operations Manager  Ext 11  mkuen@montaguetool.com

Accounting Office, Ext #17 office@montaguetool.com

Helen Vitz Ext 22 hvitz@montaguetool.com